g1p4r: Just make me smile
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sylmar, California
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Pisces
g1p4r is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Night Owl
Cheer coach

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm not the easiest to get a hold of. I'm usually not available during normal dinner and date hours. I'm always busy with work. If you're still reading thats impressive! Ok now once your ok with that ... You just gotta make me smile. I wanna laugh so you need to have a great sense of humor. I also would love someone that's a night owl. Now if you're still reading it's a miracle!!! I wanna come over late at night watch some tv with you, talk about our day and cuddle ... Ok maybe not cuddle lol. Seriously looking to find someone that I want to make time for and someone that understands or would try to understand my crazy schedule. If you like cheerleading and not in a pervy way...super bonus points!!! In all honesty I'm just hoping there's a guy out there that will read this and say " Challenge accepted!!!!"

First Date
An awkward dinner with me texting my friends the play by play and you not minding my ridiculousness.