kayleelove108
Age: 30
Hang out
Drea916: The One & Only
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
North highlands, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Drea916 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medical Field







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hey!! My Name is Drea I'm 27 years old SINGLE mother to my wonderful son who is 5 yrs! I work hard for what i have an what i get. I work full time. I'm very independent an take care of whats mine.. I am very outgoing, an love to laugh an have a
good time. I love to go out with my friends an family when i can. Traveling is the thing i love to do. Meeting new people an learning their lifestyle an different cultures. I'm a Loving,caring,sweet,Bashful an Daring, easy going women.I love to do out door activities and always down to try something knew and take fun adventures and just have a good time, laughs, an be with great company. I want to meet someone that has their head on right and loves to have a good time, easy going person,interested in the same things as myself and is active and is always open to knew thing! Also a good sense of humor is a must!! If you want to know more about me or chat you know what to do!! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Drea916 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 31.
Live in United States