emaliag
Age: 27
Dating
Vegas_Princess24: Looking for Mr. Right, NOT MR. RIGHT NOW!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Buena park, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Vegas_Princess24 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Catering & Conference Services Coordinator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I love to travel! I am a down to earth kind of girl who loves to have fun! I enjoy sports and I love concerts. One of the most important things to me is my family. I am looking for a guy who is willing to be romantic yet spontaneous at the same time. I love the winter and I love the rain. I am out going and I get along with almost everyone I meet. I have finally found a job that I want to settle into and see how far ahead I can get. I am planning on hopefully going back to school sometime next year. I am also hoping that this next year will bring lots of travel for me. I have family across the states and in Europe that I cant wait to visit!

I currently work at a hotel in Dana Point. I love my job and I am looking for someone who is happy with what they are doing. Im trying to live everyday to the fullest and truly enjoy life.

My favorite movies are comedies and romance. I love cooking all kinds of food but i love Mexican food. I can listen to all sorts of music but I enjoy R & B and hip hop. My favorite movie is a walk to remember.

You should message me if you are looking for a good girl who is honest and doesnt play games. Im not looking for games or one night stands. Only hit me up if you think you are worth my time.

First Date
I am a planner so normally I like to plan things. The first date is usually when I like to let the guy I am talking to plan it. I am a very simple girl. I love romance but I love sports. My ideal date would most likely be dinner and then a sports game. I love watching football, hockey, basketball and baseball. I just want to be treated like i deserve to be. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Vegas_Princess24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter