HylianHero85: CR7
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Torrance, California
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
HylianHero85 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
I work on Cars all day







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Looking for someone that's humorous, down to earth and has an overall attractive personality. I've posted a lot of interests. Starting a conversation should be relatively easy. I'm outgoing and get along with pretty much everyone. Down to make new friends for sure. If it leads to more, then I'm open to it.

Love the sound of rain and thunderstorms. I sleep the best during storms. Originally from Nyc/Nj and moved to Cali about 7 months ago. If you don't have the ability to converse via a simple email exchange, then face to face will never work with me.

H: "It's trust and Character I need around me. You know, who you choose to be around you, lets you know who you are. One car in exchange for knowing what a man's made of, that's a price I can live with... Look at all those people down there. They follow the rules for what? They're letting fear lead them."

S: "And what happens if they don't?"

H: "Then life's simple. You make choices and you don't look back.""

Best quote to live by. Props if you can name that movie and the characters.

First Date
Where ever you are most comfortable. Be yourself and just enjoy the company of another person. Oh, and a place with many exits in case you're nuts lol.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HylianHero85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 35.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke