Caligr84: yea..I'm so being punked right now
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Folsom, California
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Gemini with Brown
Intent
Caligr84 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
college outreach


dating
Spring 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm one of those crazy people who wake up each day and believe it’s a blessing. I try to stay optimistic, and live for now, I want to enjoy life now!
I feel we are all here for a reason and have unique talents, and if by chance you get to hone in on yours..awesome!! put them to great use. I can say with great certainty that I'm not like anyone you'll ever meet, I've never been good about fitting into stereotypes or little categories. I love to be taken as an individual.
I also believe that a great relationship also has great friendship. Truthfully I’m ready to start that next chapter in my life, and when it’s my time it’ll happen. With that being said I am not "searching" for anything, I think when you start looking for things usually a person ends up with what they don't need, so I’m content on just letting love and life happen.
On a side note: personally my attraction is towards white guys. I am not into black guys just personal preference. Not looking for a quick hook up. Also not into playing games. So if you feel that you can’t be upfront and honest with me about your intentions don't waste time sending a message. If you feel that you can and I spark your interest send away...

First Date
A great first date would be filled with no expectations, stress free, and no drama. I would like to go somewhere fun and casual, where we can get to know eachother.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Caligr84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 46.
Live in United States