luvinme858: Hey you look a lot like my next boyfriend... =0)
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San diego, California
33 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
luvinme858 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Teacher's asst/ Vet Asst

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I guess it's about time for me to update this profile. So let me start this off by saying I'm a 31 year old single mother of one little girl (okay maybe not so little she's 13 lol). I'm currently working two jobs, both in the veterinary field. (Sooo you may be asking yourself wow two jobs and a kid do even have time for someone? Well if its something you want you make time for it) Now don't get me wrong life gets in the way at times so understand if I have to cancel it's not because I'm being a flake it's because I actually have to plain and simple. Anyway I'm bit of a homebody. I like to hang out watch movies, play cards, and just chill. I'm kinda over the club scene but I will go out every once in awhile but at the same time I would probably have more fun going bowling and having a drink or two. So little more about me I can be a little shy at first but after the first shot I'm pretty cool hehehe. Well I guess if you want to know more about me just hit me up.

First Date
Whateva just as long as were having fun.