wisdom4life
Age: 34
Long term
MdtlaK: Look Ma! I'm internet dating!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
MdtlaK Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Textiles







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me

I appreciate those who are quick witted and can keep me on my toes. I'll return the favor. I'm always up for trying new restaurants (I'm a fat kid in a thin body), going to museums, playing music, running at the beach and exposing myself to things outside my comfort zone-which is very large.

Learning is addicting. I'm drawn to people with whom I can constantly exchange knowledge with, whether it be the day's politics or a link to some ridiculous viral video. Along with that, I love documentaries, but also like Arrested Development and New Girl. So there's that...

I tend to be pretty busy, but that's how I like it. I work in textiles and love my job. You may see me walking through the women's section of a department store touching the clothes, but I promise there is nothing to worry about, I 'm just working :)

Writing a list of qualities of what I'm looking for in a partner doesn't seem realistic or even fun (who doesn't like surprises?), so I'll keep it open ended. I'd like to meet someone who is thoughtful, kind and fun Oh, and a girl with sense of direction would be great, because if I get lost and don't have my GPS we're screwed!