t_tuey: brains before beauty every time :)
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Benld, Illinois
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
t_tuey is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
full time mom/student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About tina
Hi there. I haven't been on here for quite a while but things didn't work out so I am seeing what is out there again. My name is Tina and I am looking for someone I can hang out with and see where it goes from there. I am getting ready to start school again for early childhood development since my first degree hasn't gotten me to where I want to be in life. I do have a son that will always come first so if you are not ok with that then I'm not the one for you. I am a bigger girl but I still have high self esteem and try to always stay positive which is somewhat uncommon and despite this fact, I am still active and love going to the gym and working out. Well, this is just a little bit about me and if there is anything else you would like to know, just ask. Happy fishing :)

First Date
Anything that may sound good at the time