sixela8: ...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San diego, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
sixela8 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Massage Therapist


dating
4/20/12 my girl and i






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Wicked
A man that can keep a conversation will keep my attention.
* please don't contact me because you own a bike, contact me because you actually ride it. Commuting to work or riding once week isn't a rider in my eyes.

PROS:
No kids
No stds
Mirena "All day, Everyday"
Own car, Bike and House(yes I rent)
Thick but Strong.
Will rarely ask for anything

Cons:
Motorcycles for me is a lifestyle, Not a hobby.
I have two dogs, and no they don't sleep with me.

I am a dominant, independent young woman.With that being said I tend to attract submissive leeches, and I am over it. No matter what the relationship may be: friend, best friend, adult friend, boyfriend, or husband... I need his dominance to match if not surpass mines,PERIOD. And please know the difference between DOMMINANT and POSSESIVE/CONTROLLING, as most do not.

I love learning new things as well as teaching what I do know. And If I don't know about it I will tell you the truth"I don't know". Jill of all trades, master of none. That's me.

Here are a couple of things you might not have guessed about me:
1. I love tofu and vegitarian/vegan options, all the while loving philly cheese steaks.
2. I was once a fire fighter.
3. I don't yell at the screen in a movie theater.
4. I can watch any sport but highly prefer football.
5. I cant dance to save my life.
6. I can swim.
7. I love dub step, action or scary movies, and shooter games( call of duty, counter strike).
8. I have been drunk only one time as a kid on accident.
9. my bike is a Russian chick, and yes she has a name.
10. I prefer not to shop.

* just because i show interest in you does not mean i want to get married, i am also in the market for more friends. Brownie points if you ride.
* I often have a hard time speaking my mind but am learning to change that, darn virgo in me holds me back.

First Date
Open. We can go anywhere and have fun if we have chemistry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sixela8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter