Ashleyyyybabyyy: :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Livermore, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
Ashleyyyybabyyy Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Nanny







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Ashley
Hey! I'm Ashley!

I am a down to earth type of girl, I am always smiling and always happy. I am a total sweetheart and I laugh at everything. I love to be happy and cherish every moment I have.

I'm currently a nanny at a equestrian ranch, and my life is around children, horses and animals. I am extremely close to my mom's side of the family. I have 9 nieces and nephews and 11 older brother and sisters.

I like all kinds of music, country, rap, pop and rock. I am in love with the color pink. I love going muddying, and I'm obsessed with trucks but I drive a mustang. I loveeeee Disneyland!. My life is perfect and I love it. ????

Follow me on Instagram : princesaashbaby

First Date
Take me to an A's game and you'll win my heart over just like that. Take me to a Kesha concert you have my heart for life.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ashleyyyybabyyy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 24.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.