angel.lj: Look for my Adam
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Beijing, Beijing
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
angel.lj Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
testing engineer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Listen to musicGo to gymReading a great book and the bible

About Me
I am a Christian. I am very nice, kind, sincere ,honest ,loyal, frank and warm. I have a leaning heart, how to love , will make me to study in all my life. I don't allow there is any hating in my life. I enjoy my life every day whether i am in good time or in bad time, In general, I'm a happy woman, even if unhappy, just for one minute. I often go to gym 3 times per week,to do some excersise for my good shape. I like reading and listening music, would you like to study the Bible ,listen to music and go to gym together? i am seriouse to search my true love as my future husband, if you hope to play games or scam some money, pls leave me alone. Life is too short , pls treasure your and others‘s time, Thank you so much.


First Date
I hope my future husband is nice, kind,sincere , considerate, gentle, honest and loyal. Specialy, I hope he is also a Christian


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to angel.lj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 52.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married