p_p_badame: if you'd rather not say I'd rather not talk to you
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
North tonawanda, New York
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
p_p_badame Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
construction (concrete)


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About pete
First off I would like to say that if you are reading this then you either saw something that intrigued you or I showed interest in you and you wanted to check me out to see what I was all about. Either way welcome to my profile and let me say you are in for a treat.

So now on to me. I am a fun, exciting, caring, friendly, happy, attentive, talkative, genuine guy looking to find that special women to start a future with. I am very family oriented and want one of my own. I love to cook as I find it very relaxing. I'm always up to try new recipes. My friends I think would say I am a loyal, funny, and good hearted person.

I enjoy most of the regular stuff like music, movies, good tv series, going to see live bands, and certain dj's, and of course watching sports. My teams are football (Bills), and baseball (Yankees) and lastly hockey (Sabres). I think hockey is ok but it is not my favorite sport. I couldn't deal with two losing franchises a year. lol In the summer I enjoy going to the different cultural events and festivals in the city and I also like to go bike riding by the river or taking my dog Diesel for a strole down there.

I do not go to the gym except when I'm off in the winter but I do work out 5 days a week working construction. I have recently quit smoking and I have been cigarette free for the last three months. I have a strong constitution and personality and do not like to play games. I am looking for a women that has similar qualities and interests.

I am looking to find the women I will eventually marry and start a family with so you must want and be able to have children. If you already have one or two that is ok with me but I do want children of my own also. With that being said if you are unable to have children or do not want children please don't waist your and my time as that is a deal breaker for me. I feel communication is key in a relationship especially at the beginning to ensure we are on the same page. With that being said message me if you want to know more just ask and see if we have a connection.

First Date
something low key so we can get to know one another


Mail Settings
To send a message to p_p_badame you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married