ohmmyBecca: :3
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lincolnton, North Carolina
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
ohmmyBecca Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Rebecca
I'm Rebecca,but I go by Becca.
although my page says I'm 19, I'm really 18.

hmm I'm a ball of energy, I'm very silly and not at all shy. So I'll be the girl doing the macerena in the middle of the mall, or walking like a dinosaur with a little kid.

I have a heart of gold. I have no filter between brain and mouth and I'm often covering my mouth going "oops"..

I'm a big kid at heart but i know when one must be serious, but when I don't have to be serious, I'm a big goofball..

when I am in a relationship I wear my heart on my sleeve and I'll hold your hand and kiss you in public. I'm not talking crazy make out but I am proud to be with you and I somewhat expect the same. The quickest way to my heart is a guy that can sing (:

First Date
I'm a sucker for the guy taking lead and surprising. Personally anything sounds like fun, I love to be surprised and kept on my toes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ohmmyBecca you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.