josettelushenko: Looking for a man not a boy.
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blond(e)
Intent
josettelushenko is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
supervisor


dating
Christmas 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a rocker to the core but love country and some pop. I love to dance to hip hop or techno. I love kissing, hand holding, singing, taking pictures, affection. I love movies, camping, monster trucks, concerts, being outdoors going to the beach. Love movies, animals and life.
I work with mentally challenged adults. I have a 20 yr old daughter who just moved out on her own so now it's time for me.
I have heard that woman don't know what they want well, I know exactly what I am looking for.
If you are only looking for a sex hook up, please keep looking.

First Date
I am up for just about anything, as long as we get a chance to talk and see if we would like to pursue.


Mail Settings
To send a message to josettelushenko you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married