DpokerV: Have we met?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Stl, Missouri
Details
24 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
DpokerV Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Entrepreneurial Endeavors







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
They say I'm a cross between Ashton Kutcher and Kimbo Slice. You be the judge.

I love a woman with a vivid imagination, a deep emotional capacity, and a loving heart. I have really high standards when it comes to women. I respect a woman who stays active and keeps herself in shape. Preferably a woman who is smart about her fitness and actually lifts heavy weights.

I've lived in St. Louis almost my whole life and I've learned that beauty is quite common. But what's rare is a great attitude and a passion for life. If it feels like I'm doing all the work when I talk to you then you're gone…peace. There are a myriad of beautiful women out there who are looking for a real connection, so why would I waste my time?

I want a woman who is not afraid to be a woman. There is nothing more attractive than a woman who is deeply in tune with her biological feminine nature.

I have dreams and goals I am striving towards, you can ask me about them if you're curious. I am cultivating talents in order to make a huge impact on this planet. I am perfectly fine with remaining single if I cannot find a woman who supports my passion. If you become a distraction… you're out! This means I won't be able to hang out with you at times because I will be working on my passion. When I am with you, however, I'm there 100%.

First Date
BK Lounge.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DpokerV you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States