cindygale: Where are you ?!?!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mcarthur, Ohio
57 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
cindygale is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

Nov. 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm not sure what I'm looking for, I guess I will know when I find it. Its hard to try and describe who I am on here. I enjoy going to the movies, car rides on a beautiful country road, getting together with friends, live music and dancing. Now, just because I like music and dancing does not mean that I'm in the bars all the time, I go when a good band is playing, nor does it mean my date has to dance. I also like just spending time at home, after a long work week sometimes there is nothing better than just crashing at home with good food and good company.

I'm not looking for someone to be my mirror image. I don't care if we have the same taste in music, food or movies etc. If we like exactly the same things in all areas it could get kinda boring. We all need things in life that keep us learning, growing and entertained.

First Date
I think a first date should be in casual environment where we both feel at ease. Surprise me. :) :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to cindygale you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not be married