bjboots
Age: 75
Long term
trixie59: want to find the right one
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Poplar bluff, Missouri
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
trixie59 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
disabled


dating
im playing ms clause for some local kids






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
first of all if all i get out of this is some really great friends that would begret s here goes i'm into bikers,harleys famly and friends i'm around my grown children alot who have motocycles we just got back from a rally in grandin mo it rained all weekend but we had a blast. i'm not a complainer i'm not a prissy little thing thats afraid to get dirty but i am a lady my mom and dad are good christian people i do attend church sometimes but i won't nag or ty to push you in an way that is something personal for everyone if you write to me i will write back if you tok time to write so will i don't know what else to say except i have 4 grandkids that i lve with all my heart


First Date
get to know each other has to be some place quite but still in public


Mail Settings
To send a message to trixie59 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married