rjsanders: The best of the best;I don't have time for games.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Columbus/americus, Georgia
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
rjsanders Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
student


dating
pic(nov 2012)






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
I enjoy skateboardingPlaying my guitarWriting reading
PoetryHikingSwimming
RunningExercisingWatching good movies and shows and going to concerts and sporting events

About Me
I am very ambitious and I have high aspirations to change the world.I am a very optimistic person and I am also very hard working as well. I think I am different than most people ,because I have lived in several different states in the U.S. My favorite by far though was living in southern California. I miss the weather ,but hey I guess sometimes Georgia can be cool too. I love learning new things and I try to do as much of this as I can on a daily basis. I also love learning about athletics and being outdoors. Some other hobbies I enjoy are reading and playing my guitar when I have time as I am in school. I also enjoy traveling and going to the movies. I really like deep movies that make me think like Cloud Atlas and Inception. A couple more of my hobbies include swimming and watching football. Those are just a few as I have many more. All you have to do is ask me and I will tell you what they are.

First Date
I would be creative. We could go out for a night on the town or just be creative and go to six flags.