jesseb2000: Be different and say hi
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kent, Washington
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
jesseb2000 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Manager


dating
my friends wife






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm honest, loyal, driven and want to give my all to someone...

I call myself outgoing and spontaneous because I love waking up and treating every day as an adventure. On sunny days I get out of the house and enjoy it. When it's rainy I ignore it (most of the time). A quiet night in is amazing with someone special too. I love all kinds of music and am always open to hear what other people are listening to. I'm very ambitious in my life. Wether it's my career or my day off I'm constantly looking to maximize the situation. I love my job. On my free time I enjoy being social, hanging out with friends, hosting parties, working out, working on cars, camping, off-roading, movies, music, dining out, cooking, shopping, traveling, helping others. I consider myself unique because I have a city side and a country side while having a healthy balance of play and goal time. I love to be stress free and enjoy life!






First Date
Somewhere we can be comfortable and chat. Happy hour is always fun