prettylips4u
Age: 38
Dating
tsjs44: It's tough to have to judge a book by it's cover..
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cape coral, Florida
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
tsjs44 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sales/Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Well let's see - I've been on this site for a while now, like alot of others... It is starting to seem like we all end up here like the island of misfits.

I would describe myself as a great catch. A one in a million personality, infectious laugh, and the ability to brighten anyone's worst day. I would have to say most days with me are an adventure. I am a successful business woman and I have a vehicle, home, and a full time job.

I do have a very well behaved 5 yr old son and close family. I have a big heart but I wear it on my sleeve. I am a hopeless romantic and believe in fairytale endings ;-) I believe that God is the man behind everything I have done and have become today and consider myself to be a very blessed individual.

I am a G.R.I.T.S so anything to do with the water - boating, fishing, beach, sun, and sand. I like to listen to live bands. All kinds of music - country, 80's, R&B. I love the snow but I have only seen it one time. Would like to see it again soon. I also miss going 4 wheeling.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tsjs44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married