Age: 30
tdigilio: Texas raised, Cali livin.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
31 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
tdigilio is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover
Physical therapy

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Trey
I don't take life too seriously, but the important things and people in it, I do. I'm a kid at heart and I'm always joking around, but I know when play time is over and it's time to be an adult again. I have a huge group of friends and a loving family that I wouldn't trade for the world. My family is back home though, which is Texas for me. I've been out here since 04 and absolutely love it for the time being. Don't think I'll settle here, but for now, it's perfect. I love clean air, redbox/Netflix, watching fireworks, and the oh so often said by everyone...anything outdoors. I have 2 pitt bulls who I love more than anything. They sleep with me every night and are probably more spoiled than most kids. I've traveled to Japan, Thailand, Singapore, Dubai, Bahrain, Jordan, Sweden and Australia, but def want to see so much more. There's a lot more to say, but that'll come with conversation.

IG: treydigilio

First Date
No pressure environment. Dog beach/park, hiking, miniature golf, or anything where we're not locked at a table over dinner.