Nattat1
Age: 34
Friends
maryangel28: i need a workout buddy
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Daly city, California
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
Intent
maryangel28 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Receptionist







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Me
im a simple female who like simple things in life... 31 filipino n Japanese from daly city I'm family orientated I love spending time with them... I'm sweet ...I sing dance I'm fun but know wen to be serious I put I want to be in a relationship let's face the facts I'm not getting any younger but being friends first is always a plus and if it leads something good then we can take it from there Ill let god do his magic n if we click we can see where it goes from there God gave me have heart of gold and I plan on using it for good deeds .... know me on a deeper level u won't be disappointed..I can put a smile on ur face


Drama free
Can provide for himself
Atleast 5'10 n above
Prefer chocolate lol
Funny
Charming
Family oriented
Likes to travel


If you couldn't handle wat I stated above then you DEFINITELY CAN'T HANDLE ME I speak my mind n will tell you how it is. I just know what I want.. I won't settle for less

First Date
Anything fun