AlwaysGotRope: Hey STL
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Belleville, Illinois
32 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
AlwaysGotRope is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Software Engineer

Cabbing to the beach. Packed house. Dec 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey. Yes I know my username isn't correct, its from one of my favorite movies. Bonus points if you know what it is.

I have a good job, along with my own house and car. Live is overall great and stable, I'm just looking to meet some new people to hang out with and see what happens. Not expecting anything serious from here, but I'm not opposed to it if you're awesome.

I'm a sports fan and love live sports or anything football I can deal with any music but country, and I prefer rock/metal. I dont have any tattoos, but the right tattoo on the right girl is pretty hot, so show me your ink!

I like to stay occupied and busy, whether its playing a game, grabbing a few beers, or catching a baseball/football/hockey game. Sitting at home is good on occasion, but too much of it drives me nuts.

Pics are a bit outdated. Just reenabled account will update soon.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AlwaysGotRope you MUST meet the following criteria: