Tbear458: Tired Of The Losers, Liars, Cheaters, and Boys?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Gladstone, Missouri
Details
56 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with No hair
Intent
Tbear458 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Retired Educator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Then here I am. I AM the nice good guy every woman on here says she is looking for. I know how and WILL treat you the way you deserve (maybe even better:-) ) if you're meeting the same jerks and suffering the same broken heart, maybe it's time to try something new. Nice DOESN'T mean boring. Trust me ...

I am a 56 year old single dad with a 21 year old son. While I might be just about done raising him, my job as "dad" will never be finished. Raising him will be the greatest achievement of my life. This summer we took two trips: We went to Chicago and Milwaukee and Balt/DC. What a blast! Lots of baseball, history, exercise, Second City, and great restaurants. Still, he talks in his sleep and snores. If HE could be in another room and YOU in mine...they probably would have been even better trips! LOL Your kids, if you have any who'd want to go...are welcome, too. In their OWN room, of course...;-)

Being retired and financially comfortable allows me the freedom to do pretty much whatever I want. After four years away, I kind of would like to get back into teaching in a private school. I enjoy sports (hey, I AM a guy). I have coached high school baseball and football. I currently umpire high school baseball and softball. I also enjoy reading (non-fiction and biographies, mostly), cooking, travel, dancing, comedy clubs, and hanging out with family and friends. I am just as comfortable with a night on the town as I am a quiet evening at home in front of a fireplace. I like many different types of music, though I'm fondest of classic rock and roll and country. I'm smart (I have BA in ED., MA in ED, and a MA in History) and funny and a man of character. Makes up for NOT being rich and handsome. Ok...I know it really doesn't...but it's what I've got to offer.

I don't lie, cheat or play games. I am looking for an attractive (slim, slender, athletic),intelligent woman, non-smoker, ROUGHLY 40-55, who likes sports, fun, dancing, comedy clubs, and the occasional stroll through the park.

BTW, even though I don't drink, I don't care if you do (or how much). The more you drink, the better I look and the funnier I sound. :-)



First Date
For a first date, I prefer something casual. Maybe meet for a drink or cup of coffee at, as Hemingway put it, "a clean well-lighted place."


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tbear458 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 38 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke