Shonda12345: Officially 24 ys!!!! White Guys Only!!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Port allen, Louisiana
24 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
Shonda12345 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to hang out with friends and enjoy my life. I don't ever let da past control my future but I do learn from it. I'm a student and my major is veterinary science. I've been around animals all my life, off all kinds, and now I want to study and treat them. I like any music that would fit my mood whether Im happy or sad, it could be country,rock,pop,rap and R&B. Country is my favorite. If it fits my mood I will listen to it. I love my family, especially my dad, who I love to hunt wit. I have two dogs, dat I consider my kids, and my niece and nephew (who I practically help raised), but dats it. I would like to travel and see the world on day, forget planes lets make it a road trip and enjoy life. Always looking for new adventures, I will try anything at least once. Im shy at first but I have patience, I loosen up eventually.Wanna know more just ask and find out!!! Like my Mama always say: ALWAYS BE YOURSELF AND CHASE YOUR DREAM!!!

First Date
Hangout and try something new. Always up for new adventures.