Chancelet: Happy in life but looking for more.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Hayward, California
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Gemini
Intent
Chancelet is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
County Employee







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian



About Me
Genuine person who enjoys life and work, having fun and hanging out at home. I believe in the goodness of people, and some who need direction, maybe by a swift kick in the butt, to get there.

I try to eat organic, have mostly liberal social beliefs, go to church and read the Bible regularly, and am happiest with sunshine on my skin. Self-improvement is important to me, as well as having some alone time. Would love to have someone to get out and experience so much of what the Bay Area, California, the US and the world has to offer.

Personally, I'm sensual, and can be quiet though opinionated. I like to argue my point, although I can agree to disagree with a smile on my face. I admit when I'm wrong. If that ever happens, just don't rub it in!

I'm looking for someone who will always want to learn who I really am, who is not afraid to ask or answer the tough questions, and who is hoping to find his one and only.

First Date
Coffee or lunch, or a walk. Maybe a trip to Alcatraz Island or Yosemite. I've never been to either.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Chancelet you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.