one4sw: Looking for Mr. Right
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
La habra, California
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
one4sw is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Insurance Management


dating
June 2013 Faire






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a fun loving woman raise here in California. I like to live life to its fullest, seek adventures and spend time with family and friends. I enjoy traveling, camping, hiking, skiing, and water sports. I like to try anything once and conquer my fears so that they never hold me back from experiencing life. I enjoy country music, rock, pop, string orchestra there isn't any type of music I don't appreciate. I love to dance, laugh, the rain, a good campfire and romantic kisses. I enjoy dressing up especially for Halloween and the Renaissance Fair. Places I still want to travel to Ireland, Scotland, Germany and mostly Egypt. I am NOT looking for a pen pal. Thanks for reading.

First Date
I would like to meet somewhere we could talk and find out if there is chemistry and go from there...


Mail Settings
To send a message to one4sw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke