puresoul123
Age: 27
Hang out
Danielle46103: It could be worse
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lost, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Danielle46103 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
CSS,CNA







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
My name is Danielle,I dont know about online dating. Its my first time. I believe everything starts with talk and friendship. Would rather meet face to face, but here goes. I am looking for a man to be my best friend, my lover and someday I hope my husband, but boyfriend first.



I am very blunt, and it may hurt your feelings. I say what I feel and what most people think.I don't hold a lot back but am full of suprises. I am sarcastic and can be a pain at times, but who can't. I believe that anything that is great in life is worth waiting for and I should not have to settle. I prefer campfire to candle light. I can't spell. I never sleep, unless I am in a coma for a short period of time. (it happens) I text a lot, love to keep in touch and have tpeople I care about and tma When the wrong reasons happen it isnever on purpse. I make mistakes just like everyone else and don't like the people that judge me for it. I am a free spirit and when I know what I want I jump in with both feet. I am always worried about failing but still do things carelessly. I live one day at a time and don't like to plan ahead, but I do like to have organization and order. My life is completely crazy and I would not have it any other way. I do wierd things like match my panties to my shirt. I love vanilla. I like my eyeshadow to match my outfit when I wear make up. I like to just through things on and go. I am not high maintenance and don't really know why people are.I have a lot of male friends and thats hard for a lot of guys to handle. So to be around me you have to be confident. I love being able to do things I want and having fun. I also am responsible and reliable. I try hard to try hard at everything I do.

I love my flipflops and my son. I am honest and down to earth. Anything you want to know just ask.


Some of my favorite things are:
Karaoke, rockcandy, chocolate, people watching,tea,animals,the beach, hiking, walks, movies, family, bbq's,shooting guns, football ( 49ers), hockey (kings),Baseball (dodgers,Old cars,Tattoos,motorcycles, hanging out, pin ups,smilingthe lake, all types of music,and anything that makes me smile, laugh or feel good, magic, Photography, Art, Things that can't be explained, the renaissance era, poems, fortune telling,Good conversation, HALLOWEEN, jeans that make my ASS look great, towls fresh out of the dryer, the sound of the rain, jumping in puddles, doing things that scare me, bubble baths, hanging out by a fire when is is freezing outside or when I am at the beach.


Would love to meet SOMEONE WHO IS REAL!!!!!!!!!! Someone fun, out going, that is a risk taker,some what intellectual, Likes animals, Likes music, Likes movies,sports, children, the beach, anything outdoors and Likes me

First Date
Maybe going to the beach for a walk and to soak up some sun. I'm a free spirit and easy going anything kick back is perfect


Mail Settings
To send a message to Danielle46103 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.