animecrazy: In need of a gentleman
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Orange, California
Details
39 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Capricorn with Brown
Intent
animecrazy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
dance instructor


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy doing many things. I'll try just about anything once and then see if i like it enough to do it again. I love my family and friends. They are the foundation in which my life is built on. I don't know where i'd be without them. I enjoy spending qiet evenings at home. In having said that, i also enjoy going out and dancing the night away too. I'm by no means a party girl but i do like to have a good time. Live life to it's fullest. I know women tend to date older men but that's not the case with me. I like all men young or old. I feel that I am young in spirit and prefer younger men because they seem to be able to keep up with me more. So anyone up for the challenge please email me. I look forward to hearing from you.

And i do enjoy watching Japanese Anime but i'm sure you could tell from my name...lol.

First Date
dinner or lets watch an anime together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to animecrazy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.