ard818: I'm like no other woman you've met
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Glendale, California
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Middle Eastern, Capricorn
ard818 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Foster/Probation Youth Specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Arda
Hey... So I wanted to try something new for once... Make new friends.... Build new networks... Whatever comes my way.

I am Arda and I'm 30 years old. I am middle Eastern Armenian. I work full time in South Los Angeles as a Youth Specialist. I primarly work with foster and at risk youth. I love my job, I love working with students and making a difference. Even if it is the smallest amount. :)

My personality: I have a strong personality. I am a total romantic... Whether I cook for you
to show my appreciation or buy you a card and write you a story lol. Depends on the person and his personality. I don't want to give away too much so send me a message I won't bite... Unless you want me too hehehe :)

What I am looking for: a man who is funny intelligent outgoing spontaneous loves to travel. Can hold a conversation knows what's going on in the real world and not just what's going on on daytime tv.

Turn Ons
-Career driven
-being productive in life
- educated
- has goals and ambitions
- Interesting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere where we can talk, and get to know each other...

Mail Settings
To send a message to ard818 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 25
You must have a picture to contact this user.