kaypack: heyyy :)
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Turlock, California
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black
Intent
kaypack is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Shift Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Im pretty chill, i love going out n chillin with friends. I love shopping and baseball. Giantss! :)) Im pretty family oriented, my brother is one of my favorite people to hang out with. I love to bake :) lol and im good at it. I have to be in the mood to cook. I love bbq-ing! Im very positive and almost always happy! I love going placess.. I'd go just about anywhere. Doesn't matter where you go or what you do, it just depends on who you're with. :) Im very thankful for what i have. Life is amazing! I love laughing and i have a great sense of humor. Im very sarcastic. :) Im sweet, i love doing things for other people. I love the people i work with. Im a good listener, but i want someone to listen to me too. I like to drink but i dont need a drink in my hand to have fun with other people. Im just looking for a cool guy to talk to n see where it goes.. hit me upp :))

First Date
Doesnt really matter what we do anything can be fun if youre with the right person :)