dereungosh
Age: 47
Dating
Dstyle1: Man of Valor
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cane ridge, Tennessee
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Dstyle1 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some university
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Sales/Music Industry







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
First I would like to say Hello!

Small beginning disclaimer: Need clear pics (plural) to move forward. Just Saying. Dating website needs pics or not effective.


I am an easy person to get along with....I am looking for the same in a future mate. I know there will be arguements but I believe in thinking rationally and being mature on our disagreements. No verbal jabs, punches or slams. I am a Man that is not passive and takes Initiative in things...im only a punk when i eat hot/spicy food...lolol! I love Jesus and what He has done for me being the Author and Finisher of my Faith. I have been in this Love Relationship and Friendship since 1987. I also grew up in a family atmosphere where we communicate all the time. I also come from an affectionate family as well. Being affectionate is Important to me as in my future spouse having a great personal, healthy look at family and outlook at life. A little spontaneity and humor for me goes along way as I will give it back. A women that has control over her tongue....cursing and gossip and the like is a turn on for me. Let's be Real. I am interested in women who are realistic in what they want and need....... unrealistic expectations is unattractive. A lady that is confident in who she is and knows her worth is attractive but toooooo independent is not.

Need a woman thats not afraid of my mental, spiritual and physical affection towards her.

Need a woman of her word....that will keep her promise to me. It's ok to let me know that you need a rain check etc.

I am allergic to Cats severely and dogs moderately....I am a good man....the one that gets me i hear is desirable to have by a women....I hope you will choose me for a lifelong love relationship.....im a great replacement.

I am not attracted to VISUAL tattoos....or really any but as long as it's not visible cool and it doesn't say 'I love tyrone' etc then maybe cool....not attracted to biblical expressions and paw prints either in tattoos.

I love to bowl, play basketball, watch football, listen to music, playing UNO, playing Checkers,riding my bike, go to the park, go for a walk, go to comedy and music concerts, I like movies, dining out and reading (Music Industry, Bible, Devotional books) and I am probably forgetting something. Hmmmmmmm!

First Date
First Date really Im looking for an opportunies to have a meaningful conversation because I am there to learn about you. We can do things fun and to enjoy each other but I am there to learn.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dstyle1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke