SharkAttack987: It's just only the beginning........
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
25 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Asian, Gemini
SharkAttack987 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University
Lifeguard/Full-Time Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Chinese

About Sharky
I'm currently at Sacramento State studying for my BA of Recreational Therapy. I love to chill, hang with friends, meet new people, rugby, water polo, and swim. I'm very blunt. I'm a straightforward type of person. Not afraid to speak my mind. I feel that it's not right to hold things in you instead of letting it all out. I love to make people laugh and have a good time. Whenever I meet someone new I tend to be very shy, but once you get to know me I would be myself. It just takes a little time. I like to be random and just be myself. The type of music I listen to.....well...I love to listen to all types of music. But I listen to usually Dubstep, hip-hop, and R&B ;) If you want to know me more you know what to do ;)

First Date
I get a little shy on first dates. If it gets awkward I will try not to get awkward and try my best to make it not feel awkward :) If it's still awkward then I don't know what to say.....haha.....My rule for first date is no sex on first dates :)