voltron2010: Double Your Pleasure. Double Your Fun.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Long branch, Pennsylvania
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
voltron2010 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Information Technology

I have a....substantial....tool.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
In a nutshell, I'm brilliant. Unfortunately, we aren't in a nutshell......damn it.

I attend meetings for RTA---road-trip-oholics anonymous. I've driven to a lot of wonderful places, seen some awesome things, hit some hard medians, and have many places planned for future trips. I've sure I should have moved on to flying at this point in my life, but I just love getting behind the wheel in driving endless hours and talking to whomever is with me......or singing loudly to Tim McGraw or Metallica.

I capture memories and beauty as a serious hobby (a.k.a. photography). My new project is to put together a book or photographs of real women with their motorcycles. Sexy, eh? Nothing like a 60-year-old biker chick to brighten your day.

That's enough about me for me. I'm amazing. Now about you.... You should know how to get down and dirty but clean up well. You shouldn't be the jealous type but instead be sweet and kind and caring. I like playful, goofy, silly, dumb humor and making jokes in every situation so be prepared to laugh and smile until your face hurts. So you have to have a good sense of humor! :)

Send me a message and answer one of the following:
1) Phone call or text?
2) What is your favorite flower?
3) What is your idea of a romantic weekend?

First Date
Volcano bungee jumping....