MstrGdKat
Age: 35
Dating
Gdfthr3: Not like most guys.... :-)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Harrison township, Michigan
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Gdfthr3 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Information Technology


dating
June 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Mike

Hi! I am easy-going, family-oriented, a happy guy that has a great sense of humor. I am respectful, loyal, honest, and fun. I like to be active which makes sense considering I work on a computer all day as a computer programmer.

Some of my interests include playing tennis, golf or basketball, exercise (P90X and P90X2 are killer workouts), hanging out with family and friends. I enjoy playing cards (Texas Hold'em) as well. I'm the type of the guy that has no problem hanging out at home watching movies but enjoy going out and doing something. I have a steady full-time job as a computer programmer (yeah, computer geek) that I like because it is very flexible and has a great balance between my kids and work.

I'm looking for an affectionate, educated, easy-going, happy, funny woman that is positive and is ready for a relationship.

First Date
Let's meet for drinks to see if there is any chemistry. If there is, then my ideal first date would be dinner and then something fun like minature golf or bowling


Mail Settings
To send a message to Gdfthr3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.