cuteandsweetm
Age: 35
Friends
nooty71: AZ native, looking for someone special
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
nooty71 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Payroll Tech


dating
Hi, my name is Jeanetta Rae!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a fun loving country gal who loves to dance and have fun. I would like to meet a great man who loves me for who I am inside and out and who treats me with respect and kindness. I want to be loved again in every way. I am looking for someone special to treat me special. If this is you please feel free to contact me and give me some lovin. I love country music. I would love to do some traveling with a special someone too. My goal is to be happy again in my 40's and have some fun. My dream is to go to Hawaii someday. Thank you and have a great day and look forward to hearing from you.

First Date
I like a first date to be meeting in a public place usually a restaurant with lots of people and hanging out and talking all night long and then see where it goes from there. When I leave if we are interested in one another to exchange phone numbers and possible hook up and go on many more dates in the future.