everlast_1212
Age: 26
Dating
yellow2005
Age: 27
Friends
68panshovelman: I'm a knight in shinny black leather
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lansing, Michigan
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
68panshovelman Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
tower climber







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Rick
Hi, names Richard, but everyone calls me Rick. Im a genuine southern gentleman

I love to ride my motorcycle and just cruise the rodes. I could be mad at the world, an 5 miles down the rode, I feel like a brand new me. An i'm sure it'll be the same for you, my baby just has that effect. I was mostly raised by my mother and she made damn sure, I knew how to treat a lady.
I am goal driven. I have dreams set for myself, if you want to know, ask me. I do have a job, a car, im also working on toning up my body, im into a workout called insanity, have you heard of it? I would like someone to workout with, one to drive me for that extra rep, while having fun at the same time. I have two tats and plan on more, its awesome having a dad that does tats, my first one was for my 16th birthday, if you want to know more just ask, dont be afraid, because you only live once

First Date
For a first date, id deffently have to come pick you up on the bike, id take you to a nice sit down place and get to know one another, id make you smile, an make you laugh, hopefully we dont lose track of time because my fave time to ride is into the sunset, after enjoying the sunset, cruise into the night hours and find a nice place to lay down a gaze at the stars and talk some more.