friendofbabydilltrill: Want a quality girl...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sandy, Utah
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
friendofbabydilltrill is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Ski Industry







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
So my friend told me the other day that since I was born in Utah, I've never been married, I don't have any kids, and I'm over 33... I'm a "unicorn":)
I work in the ski industry and I spend a lot of my time outdoors. I'm pretty close to my family and friends and I've had a lot of close and meaningful relationships in my life. In my off time, I like to go on adventures and discover new things. I also like to hit up the gym, and enjoy nights out on the town, or relaxing at home. I think balance is a good thing. I'm a pretty laid back guy, and I find I can get along with most people.
I want to find someone that's grounded and adventurous. Someone with a big heart who's accepting of other people. I take good care of myself and I expect the same from a girl. Ultimately, I would like a long term relationship. But I've learned that you can't force things in life, and you sometimes just have to appreciate things for what they are in the moment. That said, let's meet up and see where it goes...

First Date
Something simple where we're both comfortable and we can see if we "click".