Treephant47: Rugged writer seeks Shakespeare lover.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Breidablick, Washington
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Treephant47 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
writer


dating
Hes a rescue dog. Still a puppy






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Love Shakespeare, James Joyce, woodworking. I tend to be active in the garden or creating. I rarely watch the screen except for high quality material. My kids live with their Mom. I am slightly damaged from a former relationship but am realizing a companion would be a wonderful thing. I have my own vehicle. I am very frugal but love to cook with high end food. I have a dog and a cat. I have always lived different. My friends say I come off a bit like Mickey Rourke. I am in love with trees. I am a big lover of jazz music and rarely listen to much else. I don't enjoy loud sounds. I work hard at my craft but it's always work in progress. I have swam with dolphins, seen whales in the wild, been through several hurricanes. I was a fisherman for a while, a cook, a gardener. I delivered all three of my kids. I don't like city life because of all the concrete. I have a perfect driving record. Have saved three people from drowning on seperate occasions. I never drink hard booze but enjoy beer and wine. About once every few months I'll get stoned on two hits. I snore like a bear. I don't mess around on a woman. I am physically very very strong and have a fourth degree BB. I hate religon but love my friends who care about their beliefs. I like being clean but don't wear scents. Unfortunately I am allergic to chocolate. I love ice and snow and think wolfkillers are as low as people who hurt children. I have ridden an elephant. Lived on a boat. A bus and in a yurt. Ask me more.

First Date
My first date would be early in the day as I would like to see the lady feel safe enough to speak freely. I refuse to kiss or anything else the first date. I prefer "pondering" in opposition to uncomfortable rants. I don't drink coffee but love tea... and eggs. My first date would be a picnic of sorts... I am a food snob in some ways and rarely go out to eat. I love to feed other people. I would love to have my dog with me but respect that would draw away from dialogue. And as always I love to be near trees.