Luv4SF: I want my last first kiss
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San francisco, California
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity Taurus with Mixed Color
Luv4SF is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  

About Me
Looking to find someone to hang out with, get to know and see where it goes from there.
I'm down to earth, I work hard and play harder.
I workout 4-6 times a week, working on making me the best me I can offer, so I do expect the same in return.

I love to travel,I enjoy BBQ's, camping, walks, movies, dancing, drinking, bowling, kickboxing, hang out with my friends and family (my family means the world to me), dinner or even just renting a movie and making dinner at home. As long as I am in good company I'm down for whatever.

Quick Facts
I like to be challenged
I work hard so I can play harder
My favorite quote- Live the life you love, Love the life you live.
I'm a Taurus, an was born in the year of the Ox
A league of their own is my favorite movie
An I'm a die hard SF Giants & Niners fan

If you want to know more, you know what to do.

First Date
Surprise Me