corolla19666: looking 4 honest partner
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Bognor regis, UK
49 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
corolla19666 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
trade sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
not been on any dating sites before theres not many of me around iam loyol trustworthy honest guy I don't do 1 night stands or sleep around looking for honest female to share good times fun and laughter and hopefully love with I don't have many hobbies but iam willing to try I like walks on the beach and friends and family time I do work full time and my weekends are free

First Date
lets meet up somewhere safe so we can talk and see where it goes

Mail Settings
To send a message to corolla19666 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 60.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.