naturallyquirky: Free spirit
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pomona, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Hindu
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
naturallyquirky Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Project Coordinator/Blogger/Cosmetology Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Chevy
Well hello there :) how to describe myself hmm...

I just entered the 30 something world, I like vintage everything (especially the 80's), Love art and creative people, all kinds of music, Movies especially by Tim Burton and Quentin Tarantino. I love to sew, paint, draw, create, put together, and take apart stuff. I would say im a bit of a hippie (modern day hippie...lol) meaing that I love nature, simple things and have no problem getting down and dirty but I still shave my legs and like to smell nice, I'll try anything atleast once as long as its legal or semi legal...lol. One of my dreams is to buy a motorhome and travel the US. I love History, researching, reading, and adventure. Tattoos are a plus (as I have a sleeve and plan to get more... no names or faces of ex's..lol) and I have peircings (not alot just a little). Im a chill, sweet, passionate, honest female so....

If I'm someone you would like to get to know as friends first then see what develops drop me a line and we can see where this goes. (sorry for all the loves I love alot of things.)





First Date
Stress free and no expectations. Something fun where we can get to know each other. :-)