Sean..R: Looking to meet new people
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Halls head, Western Australia
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Sean..R wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Boilermaker welder







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Music is my passionI once made music and installed sound systems i now have a project car im working on

About Seano
Hi there I'm Sean. Some things about me are. I'm a boilermaker at Alcoa and I really love my job. I really like outdoors, (camping, fishing, 4x4ing and riding dirt bikes.) but I also love going for a walk or jog on the beach. I was born in a deferent country and really like the freedom of being able to walk to the beach or drive to the nearest camping spots.
I love music and I once was a real Dj. Left the industry as too many people can now pick up a laptop and call themselves a Dj haha.
I now spend my days just enjoying the music for myself. I love my family and my two dogs.
Best part of every day is coming home and seeing my dogs happy to see me.

First Date
I like going to a cafe on the first date and I enjoy a walk on the beach or through the park. I also enjoy a nice dinner at a nice resturant. I really think its important to talk and get to know each other on the first two dates.