jocstar: love at first sight
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Greensboro, North Carolina
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black
Intent
jocstar is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Geek
Profession
national guardarmy, entrepreneurs







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About adam
If you cant belive in yourself than Believe in God that believe in yourself!!! Hello my name is adam I'm 27 in the national guard and school also i am a Godly man i do have a daughter who i love I'm a steelers fan love to cuddle and a head rub that wat put me to sleep wink wink i can be sensative and be a man im humble and selffish at the same time im a real nice person to be around i like having fun and just chilling go out to eat and go other place dont matter as long as i am having fun also sweet caring funny real gentileman rough strong spontaneous freaky wierd dreamer sleeper all that together its me i dont ask much from a women but to love me understand me and communicate n if she like any of the things i listed that's a big plus to my heart

First Date
That between us to pick....


Mail Settings
To send a message to jocstar you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.