drumsxandxguitars: Ain't it fun.. living in the real world
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Detroit, Michigan
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
drumsxandxguitars Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
chef / musician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I love rock music! I've been playing drums all my life and learned how to play guitar many years ago :) my favorite bands are Tool, mudvayne, nofx, my chemical romance, 30 seconds to mars, blink, rage, bush, foo, nirvana, heart, led zep, janis jop, jimmi hendrix, prince, queen, nin, slipknot, system of a down, the ataris, yellow card, kings of leon, fallout boy, chevell, jeezy, wayne, eminem, luda, nas, linkin park, evanesence, mxpx, offspring.. Need I go on? Lol I love movies! I like twisted stuff like a clock work orange; comedy like dee ray davis, kevin hart; I like sports movies, love stories, horror.. Ill try any movie out! I play basketball and watch it too! I love to watch football and hockey and sometimes baseball. Lions, tigers, and wings, oh my! Lol I have long hair, 10guage earrings, nice biceps, I like to ponder life and world peace. I'm a mommas boy, just havnt found anyone to match that love :) I like the outdoor, love adventure and freedom! I'm a skeptic who believes in a higher power and astrology (sagittarius) I usually wear a pony tail or braids. Unless I'm playing a show, I might wear my hear down to head bang.. Havnt been in a good mosh pit in years lol I hope to get a car this year and move outta my shared apt. So I can have privacy and space again lol I cook for a sports bar.. Wish my band would blow up! I'd never cook again.. Unless my sons hungry or I meet the right woman :) I'm open to new ideas and I love like minded ppl :)

First Date
My ideal first date would be at a bar or a music venue. I like the night life. I'm willing to meet at starbucks even :) we could go to the movies, or watch some at home :).. I'd like to pay for most of the date, but I don't like gold diggers who don't give back. I feed off of others energy.. If I'm feeling you, there's not much I wouldn't do.. I'd like to have fun whatever we do.. Hope I could end the date with a song and a kiss ;) until the second date :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to drumsxandxguitars you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.