forumboarder8: traveling for work .. ill be all over the usa
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
forumboarder8 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
ask me







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm on here to meet someone that i may not meet living the life i am living now. I recently started a new career that will allow me to travel and do business all over the US. My family and friends are #1 in my life and i would do anything for them. I live next to the beach(when im not out of state on business) so i try and park the truck and ride my bike everywhere on the weekends. I enjoy most all music but country is defiantly my favorite. I feel like I'm always out doing something rather than staying in. I try and stay very active whether it be playing in 2 softball leagues , snowboarding , wake boarding , beach volleyball, going to angel games or traveling. Message me if you would like to know more.



First Date
well talk about the first date when we get that far ..