Age: 38
heisman34: Must be God-fearing, love kids, dogs & football!
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Pflugerville, Texas
37 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
heisman34 Wants a relationship
Masters degree
Project Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
So since honesty is the best policy and I'm sure most everyone is seeking that characteristic in a mate, I will lay it out there now . I'm a 37 year old educated , working professional that has probably been independent too long . I've accomplished much and still have many aspirations but since I'm not getting any younger , it's time for me to pursue a long term relationship and prepare for a ready made or new family .

As for the companion I'm seeking .... I would like to find an educated , working professional who is interested in sports ,is God fearing and values family.

I currently have a 11 month old foster son so he keeps me busy but I am still very interested in pursuing a relationship... if that is possible. I figure right now it would be great to have a buddy to meet up for lunch during the week , perhaps have a few drinks after work and then on the weekend... go catch a hockey or basketball game... I do however understand any hesistance because I haven't really figured out how dating works as a single mom...

Take care and Happy Fishing!

First Date
Sporting Event, Happy Hour