Singleandhappy28: Great girl looking for a great guy
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Clovis, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Singleandhappy28 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Medical Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I would love to find someone I connect with. I am attractive, smart, secure and fun. Looking for the same in a guy. Pretty simple really.

I have a lot of interests and have an adventurous spirit. I love to have fun whether in a group, one on one, or by myself. I am never bored as there is so much I want to learn and accomplish. I love the outdoors so I'm the kind of girl you can take fishing or camping, give you a run playing poker but still like being cute! I love to create a masterpiece in the kitchen with a nice bottle of wine.

I am pretty playful and love humor. That is a must-have as life is too short not to laugh at or at yourself! I am genuine, good-hearted and sweet but sassy!


First Date
A drink - coffee or otherwise or lunch. If we connect, I'll let you plan the first date:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Singleandhappy28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 48.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke