othornton: Looking for someone to enjoy some good times
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Thornton, Colorado
Details
54 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
othornton Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Security


dating
8-11-14






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy hiking and being in the outdoors. I listen to mostly rock music but also enjoy some blues. I traveled around for a while seeing some of the US before I stopped here in CO. Now I have gone back to work in security. I have two boys ages 22 and 25 . I love the outdoors and the beauty that nature has to offer. I am very honest and I would like the same in who I am seeing. I don't play games and I am not looking to e-mail forever, I am looking to meet someone. Someone that looks forward to seeing me, someone that makes my heart skip a beat when I think about her. If you like what you see just stop by and say hello.








PS
In some of my pictures I have a beard or a goatee,I no longer have either.

First Date
First date would depend on what my date would also like,maybe diner,a drink,maybe even go for a long walk or hike where it not so noisy. Try and get to know a little about my date and let her get to know me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to othornton you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke