TessaDream: Wanted - One best friend..........
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
The woodlands, Texas
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Black, Scorpio
TessaDream is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

Egypt 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What to say, what to say? I'm laid back and pretty easy going. I love to travel. I'm an avid reader. I like trying new foods and exploring different cultures. I am honest,playful and love to have fun.

I'm really into music and my taste is varied. Anywhere from Bonnie Raitt, to Cat Power, Pink Floyd, Radiohead, John Lee Hooker, Zap Mama and between. I also like to go to live shows.

My taste in reading is also varied. Drama, Sci-Fi, Mystery, Thrillers, Fantasy, History, Political, etc. Pretty much anything but romance.

I don't have a paid account. If you want meet me send an email.

First Date
I'm open to all races/ethnicities.

You are honest, you are engaged with and care about the world. You are self aware, intelligent, well read and able to laugh at yourself. Ideally I would also like someone interested in traveling.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TessaDream you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke